• Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Family Office Webinar - Technology & Automation -

A Promising Investment Outlook

- 10th June 2020

FAMILY OFFICE WEBINARS

Technology & Automation - A Promising Investment Outlook

 10th June 2020

09:00 (New York)

14:00 (London)

15:00 (Geneva)

17:00 (Dubai)

 

HOSTED BY:

This exclusive virtual event hosted by leading Private Equity firm Thomas H. Lee Partners will bring
together the Principals and Senior Management of many of the leading Family Offices in North America and Europe to explore the evolving Automation sector and understand why investing in Automation now presents a promising outlook for investors in both the short and long term.

Agenda

09:00 (New York) 14:00 (London) 15:00 (Geneva) 17:00 (Dubai)

Panel Discussion: Technology & Automation -

A Promising Investment Outlook

- What are the long-term secular drivers of automation?
- Why should Family Office investors care or invest (pros and cons)?
- What has happened since COVID-19?

09:30 (New York) 14:30 (London) 15:30 (Geneva) 17:30 (Dubai)

Thomas H. Lee Partners: Approach to Technology & Automation
 

Josh Bresler, Managing Director, Thomas H. Lee Partners
Michael Kaczmarek
, Director, Thomas H. Lee Partners

09:50 (HK/Sing) 14:50 (Tok/Seo) 15:50 (Syd/Mel) 17:50 (Wel/Chri)

Q&A Session

We close the event with a Q&A session between the participants and speakers.

Speakers

James Carlisle
Managing Director
Thomas H. Lee
Partners

Ron Kysingler
Executive Advisor
Thomas H. Lee
Partners

Michael Kaczmarek
Director
Thomas H. Lee
Partners

Steven Neftel
Principal
Forestay Capital SA

The Host

Thomas H. Lee Partners, L.P. ("THL") is a premier private equity firm investing in growth companies
headquartered primarily in North America. THL focuses its investment activity across four industry sectors: Consumer, Financial Services, Healthcare and Technology & Business Solutions. Since its founding in 1974, THL has raised more than $26 billion of equity capital, invested in over 150 companies and completed more than 400 add-on acquisitions representing an aggregate enterprise value at acquisition of over $200 billion. With dedicated sector and operating teams, THL brings deep domain expertise and resources to build great companies by helping to accelerate growth, improve operations and drive long-term sustainable value in partnership with management. For more information please visit www.thl.com.

Privacy Policy   |   Cookies Policy   |   Terms and Conditions

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

REGISTERED IN ENGLAND AND WALES,

COMPANY NO. 11803411

We also work with institutional investors.

Check out our sister company

Connect Institutional